Quote Now

A revolutionised insurance experience

We reimagined the entire insurance experience, so you can enjoy stress-free and truly customer-centric protection.
Insurance reinvented
High flexibility
Insurance Reinvented
Insurance Reinvented
Insurance Reinvented
Insurance Reinvented
Insurance Reinvented
Insurance Reinvented
Insurance Reinvented
Insurance Reinvented
Insurance Reinvented
Insurance Reinvented
01
Zero commission. Zero stress
As Hong Kong’s first virtual insurer, Bowtie does not employ insurance intermediaries and offers commission-free products directly online. While customers choose their desired protection at their own pace, they also save on commission fees.
02
Instant quote. No personal data required
Bowtie products and policy information are 100% transparent. Customers can get a basic quote instantly by selecting their age, gender and indicate whether they are a smoker or non-smoker. There is no need to provide personal details such as name, ID and phone number before application is submitted.
High Flexibility
High Flexibility
High Flexibility
High Flexibility
High Flexibility
High Flexibility
High Flexibility
High Flexibility
High Flexibility
High Flexibility
01
Monthly payment
Bowtie customers pay on a monthly basis, similar to a subscription service such as music or streaming platforms. Customers just need to provide a valid credit card for the monthly payments and they are not locked in for long-term commitments.
02
No strings attached
Typical critical insurance or life insurance products charge large cancellation fees to lock in customers for a long period and give back less money than what the customers paid if they cancel the policy before maturity. Bowtie products do not have savings element, which offers much higher flexibility, and customers are free to cancel their policies anytime without penalty fees.

Other features

01
No hidden fees
All fees are clearly listed on our website and application platform for transparency.
02
World-class risk management
Bowtie is backed by Sun Life Financial and supported by leading international reinsurers. Our actuarial and risk management teams uphold the regulatory capital requirement, ensuring sufficient funding is available to pay out claims.
03
Powered by Top-rated cloud
Bowtie’s core systems including policy services, underwriting and claims, all operate on the cloud to ensure the highest level of data security and stability.
04
Audited for maximum security
Bowtie's platform has been rigorously reviewed by PwC, and passed with the highest scores under standardised testing, so you can be rest assured your data is properly stored and protected.

立即報價

自主自在的保險體驗

我們希望引領行業作出改變,變革傳統的銷售方式,讓你能獲得到無壓力及無拘無束的保障。
營運革新
靈活安排
營運革新
營運革新
營運革新
營運革新
營運革新
營運革新
營運革新
營運革新
營運革新
營運革新
01
沒有保險中介人佣金
作為香港首家虛擬保險公司,Bowtie 不設保險中介人,利用互聯網直接銷售。客戶可以在 0 壓力下揀選合適的保障之餘,亦能節省中介人佣金。
02
即時報價毋須個人資料
Bowtie 的產品及保費資料完全透明,客戶只需選擇年齡、性別,以及是否吸煙者,就能於網上即時獲得基本保費報價。客戶在成功投保前,並不需要提供其聯絡電話、姓名及身份證號碼等重要個人資料,享有高度私隱,隨時隨地靜靜揀選合適保障。
靈活安排
靈活安排
靈活安排
靈活安排
靈活安排
靈活安排
靈活安排
靈活安排
靈活安排
靈活安排
01
月費模式
Bowtie 採用月繳保費模式,有如訂閱串流音樂或影視平台般方便,客戶只需以信用卡支付月費,當月即可獲得相關保單的保障,毋須作出長期承諾,讓你更自由自主。
02
無綑綁、無儲蓄成份
就一般儲蓄型危疾/人壽產品而言,在供款期間退保,取回的現金價值很大機會少於已繳交之總保費,變相令受保人被保單捆綁。Bowtie 專注無儲蓄成份的保險產品,降低投保門檻之餘,客戶亦可按自身需要,隨時取消保單,絕無綑綁條款及絕無退保費用。

其他特點

01
絕無隱藏收費
所有費用清楚列明在網上及申請程序,絕無後續及隱藏收費。
02
國際級的風險管理
Bowtie 獲得永明金融及多間國際再保險公司共同支持。我們的精算及風險團隊致力堅守監管資本要求,以確保有足夠資金應付賠償,建立一間長遠穩健的保險公司。
03
採用頂級雲端運算服務
Bowtie 的核心系統,包括保單服務、索償及核保申請均在雲端上運作,資訊保安及穩定性均達到極高水平。
04
通過嚴密網絡安全檢測
Bowtie 的安全系統由 Wizlynx (威聯網絡安全有限公司) 進行審計,確保用家資料儲存妥當,而且系統安全性以高分通過了標準測試,客戶可以放心使用我們的服務。

我們的保險產品

1 保泰癌症醫療保險保障所有級別的惡性癌及原位癌,但不包括癌前病變、CIN I 或CIN II 子宫頸異常病變、或與 HIV 感染同時存在的所有癌症。
2 適用於標準半私家病房或以下級別,假如受保人住院接受治療時選擇入住標準私家房或以上級別的病房,我們只會賠償有關住院開支的指定百份比。詳情請參閱保障詳情。